Styrelsen

Ordförande
Eric Lewenhaupt
Odengatan 19
Tel: 08-20 15 07  Mobil: 070- 887 45 85
Epost: inga@lewenhaupt.com

Ledamöter
Ulf Kallenberg
Odengatan 19
Mobil: 0704 -15 88 56
E-post: ulf.kallenberg.sth@gmail.com

Mats Högberg
Odengatan 19
Tel: 073-814 26 66
E-post: mom.hogberg@telia.com

Mats Renée
Odengatan 19
Tel: 08-545 248 88   Mobil: 070-519 03 47
E-post: mats.renee@weareafamily.se

Anders Gudmarsson
Bragevägen 19
Mobil: 070-778 79 80
E-post: anders.gudmarsson@telia.com

Suppleanter
Kalle Bröms
Odengatan 19
Mobil: 070-237 46 46
E-post: kalle.broms@gmail.com

Jan Löwes
Bragevägen 21
Mobil: 072-770 106 93
E-post: jan.lowes@nytthem.se

Rad Moezzi
Odengatan 19
Mobil: 070-570 80 80
E-post: rad.moezzi@gmail.com

Pontus Frankenstein
Odengatan 19
Tel: 073 – 69 999 10
E-post: pontus@frankenstein.com

Revisor
Ulf Lindgren
Bragevägen 21
Tel: 08-10 70 47   Mobil: 073-263 33 18
E-post: ulf.lindgren@live.se

Revisorssuppleant
Helena Wallenberg
Odengatan 19
Tel: 08-763 70 84   Mobil: 070- 603 70 84
E-post: helena.wallenberg@telia.com

Valberedning
Cecilia Lilliehöök
Odengatan 19
Tel: 08-412 54 03   Mobil: 070-995 54 03
E-post: cecilia.lilliehook@bain.com

Linda von Beetzen
Bragevägen 21
Mobil: 070-778 77 12
E-post: linda@davinci.se